Photo Thursday: 15th Sept 2011

September 15, 2011

I thought that I would do a series of weekly posts on a Thursday highlighting my picks of people, like myself, selling prints of their photographs on etsy.com and folksy.com, so that it may highlight some of the good photographers on both sites as I don’t think they give enough attention to this category. However, because of the controvesy on folksy.com this weeks featured photographers are all from etsy.com.
So here’s number 3 in the series, on the theme of Landscapes:

'Where the Wild Horses Live' by Nomada

'Where the Wild Horses Live' by Nomada

'Australian Landscape' by samclarkphotography

'Australian Landscape' by samclarkphotography

 
'Red Sand' by Rustika

'Red Sand' by Rustika

'High Desert' by PaulnSherylArt

'High Desert' by PaulnSherylArt

'Like a Bridge over Troubled Water' by PhotographsByJnP

'Like a Bridge over Troubled Water' by PhotographsByJnP

'Appalachian Mountain Stream' by Nicholas Bell

'Appalachian Mountain Stream' by PhotographsbyJnP

Don’t forget to visit my etsy and folksy shops for prints and my photoboxgallery shop for larger format prints and gift ideas.

5 Responses to “Photo Thursday: 15th Sept 2011”


  1. Fantastic! thank you so much, I am honored 🙂

  2. Nicholas Bell Says:

    Beautiful works! Thanks very much for including my photo here.

  3. Sam Clark Says:

    Hi Tom,
    Thank you so much for including my photo in this superb collection.


  4. Thank you so much for the feature! I’m off to check out the rest of your blog! 🙂

    Debbie
    Nomadah Photography
    http://www.nomadah.etsy.com

  5. a little blog about the big infertility Says:

    Thanks for adding my photo! What a beautiful collection. Jess


Leave a Reply

